5

Called the previous week to find out how much time it would take for an oil change. Was told about 45 minutes. Was there only 1/2 hr. and it was done. They even remembered to reset the "oil life" gauge. Seem like good guys. I'll be back and i'll write another review.

Mr. Gambini, Thank you for coming in and for the very positive feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again. Anthony

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Outstanding. Always looking out to make sure your vehicle is safe. Thanks

John, thank you for your loyalty!

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Just pulled into the place due to a flat tire on my Moms car. I totally expected we would have to leave it and come back later! These guys dropped what they were doing and had it plugged in less than 10 minutes!!! Are you kidding me??? Who does that??? And to top it off, they wouldn’t even charge us!!! People who would do that deserve your business! They have ours!!!

5

I have never had a bad service with Crossroads Automotive. They are courteous and responsive to your needs - very respectful people.

Thank you!

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Excellent service.

Jeff, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you in December! We look forward to seeing you again.

- Crossroads Automotive
5

I have been a customer at Crossroads for several years. As a single woman it was always a concern that I'd be taken advantage of when it comes to car maintenance/repairs. That has NEVER been an issue at Crossroads. And, many times staff have gone out of their way to correct small things when they didn't have to. They even cleared my fogged up headlights. They have kept my 2004 Lexus in top notch condition.

Kathy, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your long time patronage!

- Crossroads Automotive
0.5

Beware of parts upcharges and near worthless 36 month warranty! They replaced my front brakes a few months ago at a cost of over $200. Last week the front brakes failed and they charged me over $1000 to repair them. The warranty consisted of an $86 deduction for previous parts installed. When I checked the bill I noticed the parts prices were double what Advance Auto charges and when I questioned them Dylan stated that we have to make money and the owner Darrell stated everybody does it! Will never go there again!

Robert, Thank you for your input, but let's address this review accurately. We replaced your front brake pads 3/5/19 because they were worn out. Your car came back to us 12/26/19 to address a burning smell and smoke from the right front after hard braking. We checked the car quickly and found that the right front caliper had seized causing pad and rotor damage as well. We called and obtained approval from you for the repair. Although the pads were damaged as a result of a different failed part, we discounted the original pad purchase price as a good will gesture, and we drove your wife home. I'm not sure what the price of Advance's brake parts has to with this since we didn't use their parts on your car. Regardless, you approved the repair by phone before we started. If you had an issue with the price, that would have been the correct time to discuss it. Of course, any successful shop has to mark up parts, especially when comprehensive warranty is provided. Your brake failure was not a result of the previous repair.

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Great service and staff.

Thanks for coming in, Vinny!

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Always great service!

5

We were please

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Crossroads Automotive (770) 254-1514 For Assistance.