We are open and here for you and your vehicle!

During these times, we have temporarily modified our hours to Monday-Friday from 8AM - 5PM (temporarily closed Saturdays).
Feel free to give us a call to make an appointment or with any further questions.

5

I have never had a bad service with Crossroads Automotive. They are courteous and responsive to your needs - very respectful people.

Thank you!

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Excellent service.

Jeff, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you in December! We look forward to seeing you again.

- Crossroads Automotive
5

I have been a customer at Crossroads for several years. As a single woman it was always a concern that I'd be taken advantage of when it comes to car maintenance/repairs. That has NEVER been an issue at Crossroads. And, many times staff have gone out of their way to correct small things when they didn't have to. They even cleared my fogged up headlights. They have kept my 2004 Lexus in top notch condition.

Kathy, it is always a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your long time patronage!

- Crossroads Automotive
0.5

Beware of parts upcharges and near worthless 36 month warranty! They replaced my front brakes a few months ago at a cost of over $200. Last week the front brakes failed and they charged me over $1000 to repair them. The warranty consisted of an $86 deduction for previous parts installed. When I checked the bill I noticed the parts prices were double what Advance Auto charges and when I questioned them Dylan stated that we have to make money and the owner Darrell stated everybody does it! Will never go there again!

Robert, Thank you for your input, but let's address this review accurately. We replaced your front brake pads 3/5/19 because they were worn out. Your car came back to us 12/26/19 to address a burning smell and smoke from the right front after hard braking. We checked the car quickly and found that the right front caliper had seized causing pad and rotor damage as well. We called and obtained approval from you for the repair. Although the pads were damaged as a result of a different failed part, we discounted the original pad purchase price as a good will gesture, and we drove your wife home. I'm not sure what the price of Advance's brake parts has to with this since we didn't use their parts on your car. Regardless, you approved the repair by phone before we started. If you had an issue with the price, that would have been the correct time to discuss it. Of course, any successful shop has to mark up parts, especially when comprehensive warranty is provided. Your brake failure was not a result of the previous repair.

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Great service and staff.

Thanks for coming in, Vinny!

- Crossroads Automotive
5

Always great service!

5

We were please

5

I have been using Crossroad Automotive for more than 10 years now. They have always been very helpful and their price is reasonable. Highly recommended!

5

Same great service that I have received all the years they’ve been taking care of my vehicles! I love having a neighborhood automotive service that I both trust and like.

5

Always easy to deal with, perform good work, reasonable prices.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Crossroads Automotive (770) 254-1514 For Assistance.